top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWendy Garces

Hello world!



Welcome to Wandy Marketing!


I'm Wendy Garcés a marketeer with international experience, currently based in the beautiful city of Amsterdam.


Previously I worked in London, UK (5 years) for a marketing agency focused in hospitality industry, and as an independent consultant.


The different roles I have gained experience on are: Community Manager, Photographer, Creative, Web Designer, Community Engagement Officer, Public Relations Officer, and Events Planner.


Exploring different areas of marketing, have helping me to identify new ways to engage with different audiences. In London I worked mostly for the hospitality industry, and I combined it with collaborations for cultural & art events.


When I moved to The Netherlands I expanded the landscape of my practice to startups in tech like Virtual Reality, and Artificial Intelligence (non profit), during the last couple of years I added customers offering Digital Services, and Sustainability (non profit).


The truth is you never end learning, and digital marketing is evolving faster than ever. If you are looking for a new way to understand your audience, I can help you to identify how you could increase engagement within your current community, and increase it. Book an intro call (free of charge) and let's talk about your business!


The purpose of this blog is to share my knowledge, create guides that could help your business. Subscribe and receive a notification when I publish a new blog article.

17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page